Weekly Assignments

Winter 2022

Week 1: Jan 10/12

Week 2: Jan 17/19

Week 3: Jan 24/26

Week 4: Jan 31/Feb 2

Week 5: Feb 7/9

Week 6: Feb 14/16 – ALL WORK FROM WEEKS 1-6 is due on the blog

Reading Week!

Week 7: Feb. 28/March 2

Week 8: Mar 7/9

Week 9: Mar 14/16

Week 10: Mar21/23

Week 11: Mar 28/30

Week 12: Apr 4/6

Winter 2021

Week 2: Tues. Jan 19

Week 1: Tues. Jan. 12

Week 3: Tues. Jan 26

Week 4: Tues. Feb. 2

Week 5: Tues. Feb. 9

Reading Week

Week 6: Tues. Feb 23

Week 7: Tues. Mar. 2

Week 8: Tues. Mar. 9

Week 9: Mar. 16

Week 10: Tues. Mar. 23

Week 11: Tues. Mar 30

Week 12: THURS. April 6th